Poptain Drops an International Flavour Mixtape

Tsitsi Ndabambi

Dancehall guru Poptain is introducing a new ten track mixtape which he has been working on since 2014.

His new work bears the international reggae and dancehall flavour which will fingers crossed, catapult him to the international scene.

He worked on the music with notable producers such as Rodney Beats from the Military Touch Movement stable.

Mixtape Tracklist
1. Pressure *(Produced by Cymplex Music)*
2. Die Young *(Prod by Geezy Bad company)*
3. Yardbwoys *(Prod by Rodney & Gabz Morgan)*
4. Pakurai *(Prod by Cymplex Music)*
5. Gold spoon *( Prod by Jamal No Limits)*
6. 16 Law ft Boss Pumacol *( Prod by Leekay & BleqBoi)*
7. Lights on ft Dj Cosmo (Zambia) *(prod by Magixian & Demao Phypa)*
8. Bomb drop ft Faa *( Prod by Scofield)*
9.Show me love ft T Bwoy(Zambia) *(prod by Dollaghettaz)*
10.Duffle bag ft Mc Kampton,Prosper Fi Ril ,Anita Jackson & Faa *( Prod by Leekay & Bleqboi)*